Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Regions and Cities


The vibrant and energetic capital city of Freetown is located in the Western Area of Sierra Leone framed by the majestic Sierra

Northern Provinces

The Northern Province is one of the four provinces of Sierra Leone sharing boundaries with the Republic of Guinea.

Eastern Provinces

The Eastern Province is famous for diamond and gold mining activities within heavily forested hills.

Southern Provinces

The geography of southern Sierra Leone, as of much of West Africa’s southwest-facing shores, is that the coast itself tends to be
Sierra Leone National Tourist Board